Agenda

A detailed schedule is located here.

All Zoom links to are sent to registered attendees the evening before each conference day. Zoom links are also listed on the Eventbrite page for the CALM Conference. You must log in to access them.

For a list of sessions that will be recorded, please go here.

Monday, March 15

1:00pm EST/10:00am PT -  Welcome and Keynote 

                                             Kaetrena Davis Kendrick “Isolating Morale: A Dilemma for Library Leaders”

3:00pm EST/12:00pm PT -  Breakout Sessions 1 and 2

4:15pm EST/1:15pm PT   -  Breakout Sessions 3 and 4

Tuesday, March 16

1:00pm EST/10:00am PT -  Breakout Sessions 5 and 6, Lightning Talks 1

2:15pm EST/11:15am PT -  Breakout Sessions 7 and 8

3:15pm EST/12:15pm PT -  Break

4:00pm EST/1:00pm PT   -  Breakout Sessions 9 and 10

Wednesday, March 17

1:00pm EST/10:00am PT -  Breakout Sessions 11 and 12

2:15pm EST/11:15am PT -  Breakout Sessions 13 and 14, Lightning Talks 2

3:15pm EST/12:15pm PT -  Break

4:00pm EST/1:00pm PT   -  Discussion Groups: BIPOC Managers, Technical Services Managers, Archives and

                                             Special Collections Managers, Access Services Managers, Reference and

                                             Instruction Managers, Library Technology Managers.
                                            *discussion groups still in development

Thursday, March 18

1:00pm EST/10:00am PT -  Breakout Sessions 15 and 16

2:15pm EST/11:15am PT -  Breakout Sessions 17 and 18

3:15pm EST/12:15pm PT -  Break

4:00pm EST/1:00pm PT   -  Breakout Sessions 19 and 20, Lightning Talks 3

Friday, March 19

1:00pm EST/10:00am PT -  Breakout Sessions 21 and 22

2:15pm EST/11:15am PT -  Breakout Sessions 23 and 24

3:15pm EST/12:15pm PT -  Closing and Keynote

                                             Emily Drabinski and Kelly McElroy “Building Our Power: Management and Labor in Libraries”